That’s better

Sometimes I can’t take the chaos that lives in my kitchen.  It’s the go to place for all manner of shit.  People are lazy.  Why would they put anything away.  My people know if they leave it long enough I’ll crack.  Today was a crack day.  Instead of sitting out in glorious sunshine I wasted three hours in my kitchen.  My kitchen is pretty neat.  I know it won’t last but eventually they won’t be here anymore & the mess will be all mine.  That day so better come.

Comments welcome

