A sprinkling of happy dust

I woke up this morning with a happy vibe.  I did type a post on my secret netbook but it wouldn’t publish so, its gone lol.  I’m once more without a working Tv thanks to my baby child.  I look to the heavens as I search for something, anything to keep me sane.  I’m not that fussed about having a Tv but tbh the background noise I miss.  However it’s smashed & I’m not up for buying a new one just yet.  I figure he’s suffering enough because without a working Tv he can’t play his beloved Xbox One.  Cause & effect is such a wonderful thing.  Fingers crossed this publishes..

Comments welcome

