Not for sharing

I mentioned Darius Rucker to someone who really isn’t into this type of music.  I was surprised when they said they’d adopted this track.  I wanted to put on my petted liup & stamp my feet.  This is my track & it’s not for sharing.  I cursed myself for even mentioning him.  This is the track I sang whilst in recovery way back in 2011.  This is the track that was still swimming in my head when I opened my eyes & my Dad was sitting trying to wipe my blood off the floor because my drain was overflowing.  It was quite funny actually, his face was horrified as a nurse matter of factually says o it’s just blocked haha.  Originally the track was nothing to do with my Dad but whenever I hear it he pops into my head.  I’m off to listen to Trains Drops of Jupiter, it never gets old 🙂

Comments welcome

