Positivety

A good nights sleep makes the world a better place  for me.  Nothing has changed but I realise that shit happens.  My fireplace being broken is an opportunity to change things about.  Like my lamps I can just change them.  My new Tv has arrived.  The wall bracket has been changed & I didn’t pay for it.  I don’t want my Tv on the wall without a fireplace but I can buy another.  A better solution would be to get my OH to actually make me one.   I’m going to hit pause & live with what I’ve got.   My new Mr Manager is now my Ex new Manager.  I only have this one life.  Why am I wasting it with worry & stress about things I can’t control.  I should focus on the things I have control of like my own brain.  Actually that probably the only thing I have got control of haha.

I

Comments welcome

