It happens

Dinner choice today was homemade pizza.  I went downstairs alone.  Before I knew it I had Jack, Jen & Hope in the kitchen.  All I had to do was create the dough.  I enjoyed dinner prep today.  No arguing, no attitude.  Wish every day was so easy.  I’m sure my hour of skipping out to dreamland helped.

Tomorrow is the start of a busy week for me.  I’ve got work in 2 different locations, education meetings, pooch needs to see a vet & youngest needs an app for his psychologist.  I’ve got a mid week catch up with my bestie & a coffee date with my security blanket.  The sooner I get to bed the sooner the week will begin.  Nighty-night world.

Comments welcome

