Its time

I had a rubbish sleep last night.  Someone had put my heating on (Wtf!!!).  I tossed & turned all night, it was way to hot.   I did get up this morning thanking God.  My life goes from one crisis to another but I’m in control.  I can cope without turning to anything to prop me up.  Okay, sleep props me up but you get what I mean.  I don’t do drugs & I don’t drink alcohol to excess.   Anyway, life moves on doesn’t it.  I reminded myself that the only person who can save anyone is themselves.   At one time I’d have believed anything but not now.  I’m not about to get sucked into someone’s drama when they didn’t ask for my input.

Comments welcome

